Staff

Lisa Sutton
Executive Director
lsutton@houseofruth.net

Katrina Hutchins
Director of Development
khutchins@houseofruth.net

Roger Jones
Director of Property Management
rjones@houseofruth.net

Deloris Johnson
Director of Clinical Services
djohnson@houseofruth.net

Mark Stanton
Director of Finance
mstanton@houseofruth.net


Ryan Cundiff
Family Services Manager
rcundiff@houseofruth.net

Lara Hurt
Intake Coordinator/Receptionist
lhurt@houseofruth.net

Alisa Miller
Housing Program Manager
amiller@houseofruth.net

Alaina Nixon
Housing Case Manager
anixon@houseofruth.net

Alexis Scott
Housing Case Manager
ascott@houseofruth.net

Shreeta Waldon
Glade House Case Manager
swaldon@houseofruth.net